President's Cabinet

President Peterson

G. P. "Bud" Peterson
President
404.894.5051
president@gatech.edu
www.president.gatech.edu

Rafael Bras

Rafael L. Bras
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
404.385.2700
rlbras@gatech.edu
www.provost.gatech.edu

Barrett Carson

Barrett H. Carson
Vice President for Development
404.894.1868
barrett.carson@dev.gatech.edu
www.development.gatech.edu

Susan Cozzens

Susan Cozzens
Vice Provost for Graduate Education & Faculty Affairs
404.385.3685
scozzens@gatech.edu

Stephen Cross

Stephen E. Cross
Executive Vice President for Research
404.894.8884
cross@gatech.edu
www.research.gatech.edu/evpr

Lynn Durham

Lynn M. Durham
Assistant Vice President
404.894.8261
lynn.durham@carnegie.gatech.edu

Placeholder Photo

Archie W. Ervin
Vice President for Institute Diversity
404.385.3686
www.diversity.gatech.edu

Pat McKenna

Patrick J. McKenna
Vice President, Legal Affairs and Risk Management
404.894.6088
pat.mckenna@carnegie.gatech.edu

Colin Potts

Colin Potts
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
404.894.5551
colin.potts@gatech.edu

John Stein

John M. Stein
Vice President of Student Life, Dean of Students
404.894.6367
john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu
www.studentaffairs.gatech.edu

Dene Sheheane

Dene H. Sheheane
Vice President for Government and Community Relations
404.894.1238
sheheane@gatech.edu
www.gov.gatech.edu

Steven Swant

Steven G. Swant
Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance
404.894.7444
steve.swant@carnegie.gatech.edu
www.af.gatech.edu

Michael Warden

Michael L. Warden
Vice President of Institute Communications
404.894.0870
michael.warden@comm.gatech.edu
www.gatech.edu/comm

Map of Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30332
Phone: 404-894-2000