President's Staff

Lynn Durham
Associate Vice President & Chief of Staff
404.894.8261
lynn.durham@carnegie.gatech.edu

Stephanie Johnston
Stephanie Johnston
Executive Administrative Manager & Assistant to the President
404.894.8162
stephanie.johnston@gatech.edu

Valerie Thomas
 
Valarie Thomas
Assistant to the Executive
404.894.5053
valarie.thomas@carnegie.gatech.edu
 
 

Stephanie Sigler<
Andrea Moses
Administrative Professional III
404.894.5051
andrea.moses@carnegie.gatech.edu

Stephanie Sigler<
Stephanie Sigler
Senior Event Coordinator
404.385.1696
s.sigler@gatech.edu

Patti Futrell
Patti Futrell
Leadership Communications Director
404.894.5937
patti.futrell@comm.gatech.edu