President's Staff

Lynn Durham
Assistant Vice President & Chief of Staff
404.894.8261
lynn.durham@carnegie.gatech.edu


Stephanie Johnston

Stephanie Johnston
Executive Administrative Manager & Assistant to the President
404.894.8162
stephanie.johnston@gatech.edu


Valerie Thomas

Valarie Thomas
Assistant to the Executive
404.894.5053
valarie.thomas@carnegie.gatech.edu


Nancy Bossert

Nancy Bossert
Administrative Professional
404.894.5051
nancy.bossert@carnegie.gatech.edu


Stephanie Sigler<

Stephanie Sigler
Event & Admin Coordinator
404.385.1696
s.sigler@gatech.edu


Patti Futrell

Patti Futrell
Leadership Communications Director
404.894.5937
patti.futrell@comm.gatech.edu