President's Staff

Lynn Durham

  Lynn Durham
  Assistant Vice President
  404.894.8261
  lynn.durham@carnegie.gatech.edu

Stephanie Johnston

  Stephanie Johnston
  Executive Assistant to the President
  404.894.8162
  stephanie.johnston@gatech.edu

Valerie Thomas

  Valarie Thomas
  Assistant to the Executive
  404.894.5053
  valarie.thomas@carnegie.gatech.edu

     Diana Tiernan
     Administrative Professional
     404.894.5051
     diana.tiernan@carnegie.gatech.edu
 
     Stephanie Sigler
    
Event & Admin Coordinator
     404.385.1696
     s.sigler@gatech.edu

Patti Futrell

  Patti Futrell
  Leadership Communications Director 
  404.894.5937
  patti.futrell@comm.gatech.edu

Reginald DesRoches

 Dr. Reginald DesRoches
 Faculty Athletics Representative (FAR)
 Civil and Environmental Engineering Professor and Chair
 404.385.0402
                    reginald.desroches@ce.gatech.edu